Management Institute of Durgapur

Request to Call


     Grievance Redressal Committee

A new Grievance Redressal Committee has been constitute with the following dignitaries to look after overall activities on daily basis for the Academic Session 2014-15
Name & Designation Grievance Redressal Committee Mobile No. Name & Designation Grievance Redressal Committee Mobile No.
Prof.D.K.Banerjee, Director General Chairman 7797713333 Mr. Dipankar Chatterjee,Coordinator,DCA  Member  9434188685 
Mr. Raj Kumar Jha, Principal incharge Member 9475017146 Mr. Shyamal Chakraborty, Hostel Superintendent, K2 Boys' Hostel  Member   9832947317
Mr. Nirupam Barman, Coordinator, DCA Member 9434535194 Mrs. Rita Das, Hostel Superintendent, Kaveri Old Girls'  Member   8670421366
 Anti Ragging Committee
Name & Designation Anti Ragging Committee Mobile No
Prof. D.K. Banerjee, Director General Chairman 7797713333
Representative of Civil and Police Admin.
Name & Designation Mobile No.
Mr. Prasanta Kumar Maity, BDO, Kanksa Block 9433485099
Mr. Biswajit Mukherjee, Office-in-charge, Kanksa Police Station 9434100253
Representative of Local Media
Mr. Jayanta Chakraborty 9830269845
NGO involved in Youth Activities
Gouri Devi Memorial Trust 9434333272
Repesentative of Faculty/Staff Members
Name Anti Ragging Committee Mobile No.
Mr. Dipankar Chatterjee Member 9434188685
Mr. Shyamal Chakraborty Member 9832947317
Mrs. Tandra Roy Member 9933919236
Mr. Raj Kumar Jha Member 9475017146
MID Online
Placement 2014-15
Contact us